Lana Del Rey Slays at Hollywood Forever Cemetery


Lana Del Rey treated Los Angeles area fans to a special two-night only engagement at the Hollywood Forever Cemetery over the weekend; it was an enchanting, cinematic landscape befitting the “Born To Die” singer.

The set-list was a mere 13-songs long and while many favorites were left off, we felt like she packed in more than enough of the good stuff. Check out the setlist below and watch a stunning performance of Ultraviolence favorite, “Old Money”.  

Lana Del Rey at Hollywood Forever Cemetery setlist (10/18/2014)

  1. Cruel World 
  2. Cola 
  3. Blue Jeans 
  4. Body Electric 
  5. West Coast 
  6. Born to Die 
  7. Ultraviolence 
  8. Old Money 
  9. Shades of Cool 
  10. Video Games 
  11. Summertime Sadness 
  12. Million Dollar Man 
  13. National Anthem